0
102 West Main Street Belle Plaine, MN 56011
LOCAL: (952) 873-5411
Shop
Order within 11 hours 38 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FABULOUS FLOWER MARKET
Local Belle Plaine, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Would have liked to have received a phone call telling me that the recipient wasn't answering the door when delivery was attempted. Successfully delivered a couple of days late. Beautiful arrangement! Except for the delivery problem, I was extremely happy.
Tamara's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2019, 1:33 pm

Thanks for the great review! We always try our very best to make our customers happy!
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Simple and same day delivery for no extra charge. I didn't hear how the actual basket of goodies was but hopefully as nice as the image online.
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

The ordering process was fine. The store apparently had to use a substitute plant - however it was not a flowering plant like the peace lily which was disappointing!
Tamara's Reply:
Date: Jun 21, 2019, 8:29 am

Hi Henry, Thank you for your review. The peace lily is not a blooming plant, but a green plant. When we had to sub the plant we subed another green plant of higher valu for you. We apologize if you were disappointed.
Tamara's Reply:
Date: Jun 21, 2019, 11:09 am

No problem. The sub was a nice plant. All is well. Take care. Best wishes and prayers. Henry
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NV

I live in Nevada and sent my mom some flowers for mother’s day. I ordered on Saturday and they tried to deliver them on Sunday. But my mom was not there. They so graciously waited until Wednesday when she returned to redeliver then to her. I was beyond thankful for he great service!!!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Received a bouquet for Mother’s Day. Beautiful and fresh flowers, highly recommend
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

I received a beautiful bouquet for my Birthday from my husband! I is so beautiful and has tulips with ruffled edges! I received it a week ago and the whole things still looks marvelous!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Always a pleasure to work with and the flowers are always beyond what we expect.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered flowers going to my daughter and son-in-law for Valentine's day and they were perfect and they loved them. Thank you
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

The most beautiful roses I ever received. Was so nice of you to call and see if I was home, as the weather was too cold to leave them on the front porch. You guys do an amazing job. LIKE BUTTA!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Tamara made several custom bouquets for a work dinner party at our home. The flower arrangements SO EXCEEDED my expectations! She included extra flower types, and all of the items were generous in size. Tamara's customer service was excellent! She delivered these flowers to my home yesterday in the extremely cold and windy weather. I am so impressed and appreciative of Tamara, and will order flowers from her again! I love having a great local business to support.
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wife loved the flowers. Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

The Fabulous Flower Market did the flowers for my wedding and they were amazing!
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Tami did an awesome job with the flowers for my dad's recent funeral! Thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordered flower for a funeral from you and was very pleased. Thank you
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I get beautiful flowers each week from The Fabulous Flower Market! This week I also found a bunch of gifty stuff for my girls birthday. Great place to shop.
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Arrangement was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Thank you
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Palnt was beautiful and the budding twigs with nest and butterfly made in not just an Easter Lily but a Lily with a Spring touch!
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Tamara did an incredible job on the Valentine's Day rose bouquet that I ordered from her market. They were gorgeous and the customer service was nothing less than stellar. Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Tamara at The Fabulous Flower Market did the flowers for our wedding and she exceeded out expectations! Amazing customer service, absolutely beautiful flowers and clearly a person who loves what she does! Thank you, Tamara! Jenny and Mark
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

my mother loved the outside pot you delivered today thank you
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I love the flowers Rex brings me every week!!
The Fabulous Flower Market's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2017, 10:13 am

Rex does a great job picking them out for you! Thank you so much for the great review!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Belle Plaine, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

THE FABULOUS FLOWER MARKET
102 West Main Street
Belle Plaine, MN. 56011
Local: (952) 873-5411

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21